Look what the doctor gave me

I spend too much time online. Ahh, the joys of summer vacation.

Name: Julie
Birthday: July 7
Birthplace: Oakland, CA
Current Location: San Leandro
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 4’11”
Right Handed or Left Handed: Righty
Your Heritage: Peruvian-American
The Shoes You Wore Today: navy stripe Adidas
Your Weakness: men
Your Fears: rats, the Devil
Your Perfect Pizza: mushrooms, tomatoes, spinach, chicken
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: kick butt at my new job
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: ciao
Thoughts First Waking Up: owww
Your Best Physical Feature: my smile
Your Bedtime: 10ish
Your Most Missed Memory: dancing to disco with my father
Pepsi or Coke: neither
MacDonalds or Burger King: Mickey D’s for the fries
Single or Group Dates: single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: snapple
Chocolate or Vanilla: oreo cookie!
Cappuccino or Coffee: no caffeine
Do you Smoke: no
Do you Swear: yes
Do you Sing: badly
Do you Shower Daily: yes
Have you Been in Love: yes
Do you want to go to College: been there over and over
Do you want to get Married: yes
Do you belive in yourself: yes
Do you get Motion Sickness: at sea
Do you think you are Attractive: yes
Are you a Health Freak: when the phase hits
Do you get along with your Parents: yes
Do you like Thunderstorms: sometimes
Do you play an Instrument: piano
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yes
In the past month have you Smoked: no
In the past month have you been on Drugs: allergy meds
In the past month have you gone on a Date: yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no
In the past month have you been on Stage: no
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: no
Ever been Drunk: yes
Ever been called a Tease: yes
Ever been Beaten up: hell no
Ever Shoplifted: yes
How do you want to Die: peacefully
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: a mommy
What country would you most like to Visit: Brazil
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Brown/hazel
Favourite Hair Color: Black
Short or Long Hair: short
Height: 5’6″ and over
Weight: I like them lanky
Best Clothing Style: he should dress like Harold from Harold and Kumar
Number of Drugs I have taken: none
Number of CDs I own: ecletic mix of music
Number of Piercings: ears ok but I like them clean-cut
Number of Tattoos: a few ok but nothing visible outside of work clothes
Number of things in my Past I Regret: whatever. I don’t judge lest I be judged.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s